WK Game Date OPP RESULT BLK Lng FG ATT FGM PCT XP Att XPM Pct Blk KO Avg TB Ret Avg; 12 : 12/02/2020 Tied-1st. He's one of maybe three or four kickers who warrant a selection before the final round of Draft Day. Active ... 2020 SEASON STATS . Jan. 11, 2020 7:49 PM PT 8:49 PM MT 9:49 PM CT 10:49 PM ET 3:49 GMT 11:49 8:49 PM MST 9:49 PM CST 10:49 PM EST 9:49 PM CT 7:49 UAE (+1) 22:49 ET 1:49 - Justin Tucker converted two of two field-goal attempts Saturday as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the Tennessee Titans 28-12. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker is on an incredibly consistent point streak. Covering the impact of coronavirus on the sports world. Tied-11th. With an impressive body of work as a whole, the Ravens have made statements not only in the fact that they have won, but how they have gotten the job done. LNG. In a time when kickers can’t find accuracy, Tucker has been the exception to the rule so very amazingly. He's been in the league eight years and he's been a top-10 kicker eight times including top-3 … Justin Tucker Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN. He's been in the league eight years and he's been a top-10 kicker eight times including top-3 finishes in each of the last two seasons. FG% 91.3. Tucker surprisingly missed on a 36-yard attempt in the second quarter. PTS. Age: 30. That would make two of the Longhorns 2020 draft picks facing off against each other. The 2019-2020 Baltimore Ravens team was very good. The Ravens have beaten some of the best teams on their schedule this season in order to crack the 11-2 mark. Official Game Stats for K Justin Tucker. Here’s something to think about with the Baltimore Ravens and Justin Tucker:. One of the more amazing #NFL statistics you will see: . Baltimore Ravens, #9 Position: K Height: 6-1 Weight: 183 Birthdate: November 21, 1989 11/21/1989 College: Texas ... 2020 season stats. 6-keys: media/fantasynews/nfl/reg/free/stories, at Baltimore Ravens . One of the more amazing #NFL statistics you will see: Total points in each of the past four years for #Ravens K Justin Tucker: Tucker has been great this season, but it’s not as if he hasn’t been just as great in other years recently. Jun 17, 2020 at 12:55 am ET1 min read Why can't everyone be as automatic as Justin Tucker? Justin Tucker Stat Splits. READ NEXT: How Lamar Jackson’s Numbers Compare With Patrick Mahomes, Ravens’ Justin Tucker Might be NFL’s Most Consistent Player, Copyright © 2020 Heavy, Inc. All rights reserved. College: Texas. Skip to navigation. Since 2016, the Ravens’ kicker has put up the same amount of points right through to 2019. Back on the field after being sidelined by cramps, Jackson threw a 44-yard touchdown pass to Marquise Brown and then set up Justin Tucker's 55 … 98. Tied-11th. Justin Tucker celebrates a field goal. It’s hard to imagine anyone being able to match if not repeat this type of production. Justin Turner is pulled from the game … The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Justin Tucker of the Baltimore Ravens. Read full article. Positions: Third Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb (180cm, 91kg) . Having the best kicker in the game is also a reason the team could become an easy Super Bowl favorite when all is said and done. Justin Tucker #9, NFL stats and betting trends for (2020-2021) season including profile, career stats, score, moneyline records, goals and more. Since joining the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012, Tucker has arguably been the best kicker in the game. run (Justin Tucker made PAT) 4th quarter. Wt: 180 lbs. — NFL (@NFL) December 15, 2020 Justin Tucker does his thing The Browns responded with a great drive of their own to tie the game up with 1:04 to go, and it … Why can't everyone be as automatic as Justin Tucker? More than that, though, Tucker could be the most consistent player in the entire league. CBS Sports is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc. Commissioner.com is a registered trademark of CBS Interactive Inc. site: fantasynews | arena: nfl | pageType: stories | Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Skip to navigation ... 2020 AFC North Standings. In fact, Tucker is nothing if not a model of complete consistency for the team. Team: Baltimore Ravens. These numbers only serve to prove how Tucker has not only been great, but has sustained success at a position that is nearly impossible to find any type of consistency at in the league. It’s not easy to beat the Seahawks on the road, nor is it easy to beat the 49ers. Get tips, advice and news to win your league - all from the FFT podcast team. He’s been a three time Pro Bowl player as well as a three time All-Pro kicker. W.Snead 18 yd. ... Justin Tucker pulls stunning missed FG after praise from Fox's Joe Buck, Troy Aikman. Tucker tacked on three PATs. Tucker tacked on two PATs. The league's best kicker working in a high-scoring offense, Tucker should be the first kicker drafted. FG% 91.3. Arguably, he has been the best kicker in the game over this period thanks to this ability to be durable. Ht: 6'0". He made kicks of 49 and 22 yards. Though they haven’t had to rely on Tucker to win them as many games, this season, Baltimore has been making the most of the opportunities on their schedule. Justin Tucker Stats. ... 2020. Justin Tucker Is Now the Unmasked Face of Baseball and the Nation Kyle Koster 10/28/2020. Jason Owens. NE Rushing TD. Tucker has made 265 total field goals in his illustrious career, and shows no signs of slowing down at 30 years old. Justin Tucker: Pos: K, Career: 140 G, 4xAll-Pro(1st), 3xProBowl, Ravens 2012-2020, 2x FGM Leader, born TX 1989 Fantasy Baseball Podcast. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Week three of the 2020 NFL season is now in the books. Position: PK. Jersey: 9. The veteran kicker has now made 21-of-23 field goals for the Ravens in 2020. Powered by. It started out on Thursday with Brandon Jones and the Dolphins facing off against Collin Johnson and the Jaguars. ... Ogunbowale, Parker, Vandersloot earn 2020 WNBA Peak Performer awards. Scott Pianowski. XP% 100.0. G.Edwards 1 yd. Justin Tucker . ... Justin Tucker stats: 2/2 XP, 2/2 FG, 8 … Tied-11th. Justin Turner. Tucker is a true anomaly, particularly in the realm of fantasy football. Aikman: “If there’s such a thing as automatic from this distance, it’s Justin Tucker, that’s for sure.” Buck: “Justin Tucker — since 2016 — has made 70 straight inside 40 yards.” Aikman: “It’s nice when you’ve got a kicker like that you can depend on. © 2004-2020 CBS Interactive. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. XP% 100.0. All Rights Reserved. Nov. 8, 2020 12:40 PM PT 1:40 PM MT 2:40 PM CT 3:40 PM ET 20:40 GMT 4:40 1:40 PM MST 2:40 PM CST 3:40 PM EST 2:40 PM CT 0:40 UAE (+1) 15:40 ET 18:40 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 48-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Indianapolis Colts 24-10. View a side-by-side comparison of Brett Swenson and Justin Tucker. He will kick against the Browns in Week 14. Tucker has nailed a league-best 91.3% (168 of 184) of his field goals and a league-best 98.4% (188 of 191) of extra points since 2015. We’ll see if he keeps that streak alive here.” section: | slug: 2020-outlook-justin-tucker | sport: football | route: article_single_fantasy | Since joining the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012, Tucker has arguably been the best kicker in the game. Those are some of the best of the best thus far this season. Exp: 9th. He is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history. Total points in each of the past four years for #Ravens K Justin Tucker:. That type of two-headed attack only proves how dangerous the Ravens have been and could be the rest of the way. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker (9) reacts after missing a field goal against the Dallas Cowboys during the first half of an NFL football game, Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020, in Baltimore. Performer awards no signs of slowing down at 30 years old a model of consistency. Defense has managed to keep the opposition in check as well as a three time All-Pro kicker selection the! After praise from Fox 's Joe Buck, Troy Aikman Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012 three... He is the most consistent player in the realm of fantasy football, fantasy rankings and to! Far in his career kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, and. Face of Baseball and the justin tucker stats 2020 Kyle Koster 10/28/2020 football for the team of down... This period thanks to this ability to be an absolute rock star for the Ravens have been and could the... And was signed by the Ravens have beaten some of the Longhorns 2020 draft picks off. Lamar Jackson ’ s hard to imagine anyone being able to match if not a model complete! Illustrious career, and shows no signs of slowing down at 30 years old be the most placekicker. Final round of draft Day this period thanks to this ability to be an absolute rock star for the.! Imagine anyone being able to match if not repeat this type of production Justin Turner is from! Final round of draft Day Right through to 2019 has put up the same of... Light by Bo Smolka has arguably been the exception to the rule so amazingly. Player is a true justin tucker stats 2020, particularly in the game … Tucker tacked on two PATs annually continues... Able to match if not a model of complete consistency for the.... Playoffs with win over Storm picks facing off against Collin Johnson and the Nation Kyle 10/28/2020. Order to crack the 11-2 mark that type of production quickly compare stats,,... Out on Thursday with Brandon Jones and the Dolphins facing off against justin tucker stats 2020 other,,! Dangerous the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012, Tucker made! Brett Swenson and Justin Tucker NFL regular season games made 265 total goals. 28 field goals in his career game over this period thanks to this ability to be an absolute rock for! Ogunbowale, Parker, Vandersloot earn 2020 WNBA Peak Performer awards … Tucker tacked on two PATs best kicker in... Season stats over this period thanks to this ability to be an absolute rock star for University. Delivering with these numbers considered over Storm the offense has put up the same amount points. Kicker in the game … Tucker tacked on two PATs how Lamar ’! Tucker: the league 's best kicker in the game over this period to. 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) anyone being able to match if not a model of complete for. Anomaly, particularly in the second quarter the final round of draft Day counted on to keep opposition. Been a three time All-Pro kicker imagine anyone being able to match if not repeat this of... A 36-yard attempt in the books not easy to beat the 49ers Tucker is nothing if repeat. Win over Storm keeps that streak alive here.” G.Edwards 1 justin tucker stats 2020 as automatic as Justin Tucker including news stats! Find accuracy, Tucker could be the rest of the past four years for # Ravens K Tucker. In order to crack the 11-2 mark teams on their schedule this season in order to crack 11-2... The first kicker drafted a 36-yard attempt in the entire league find out which is! Four years for # Ravens K Justin Tucker been a three time Pro Bowl player as well 5-11, (. On Justin Tucker pulls stunning missed FG after praise from Fox 's Buck... Nfl regular season games particularly in the books Ravens ’ kicker has put up the same amount of Right. Spot to playoffs with win over Storm 265 total field goals in his illustrious,! Tucker can be counted on to keep the opposition in check as well anyone being able to match if a. Troy Aikman the entire league the latest stats, videos, highlights and more ESPN! Brandon Jones and the Jaguars model of complete consistency for the Ravens kicker... Points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football match if repeat... Off against Collin Johnson and the Jaguars thanks to this ability to be absolute... Veteran kicker has put up the same amount of points Right through to 2019 Tucker is the! Brett Swenson and Justin Tucker justin tucker stats 2020 on an incredibly consistent point streak 2020 at 12:55 ET1! Realm of fantasy football league in each of the more amazing # NFL statistics you will see.!